Alan Alda News, Pictures & Buzz

Source: Google
Alan Alda
  Alan Alda to give rare appearance in Toms
Alan Alda to give rare appearance in Toms RiverAsbury Park PressCommunity Medical Center; and Monmouth Medical Center, Southern Campus, an RWJBarnabas Health facility, are proud to present an evening with legendary director, actor and author Alan Alda on Tuesday, September 12 at 7:00 p.m. at the Grunin Center ...
Posted on 11 August 2017 | 3:31 pm
  Alan Alda on the art and science of relating
Alan Alda on the art and science of relating and communicatingNew Jersey Law JournalThe New Jersey State Bar Association will host best-selling author and award-winning actor, writer, and director Alan Alda, next week. Alda will speak at the New Jersey Law Center, through the New Jersey Institute for Continuing Legal Education, about ...
Posted on 11 August 2017 | 9:02 am
  Hitting The Empathy Gym With Alan Alda -
Science FridayHitting The Empathy Gym With Alan AldaScience FridayCoach Alda says storytelling can be a valuable communication tool. Credit: Shutterstock. Having an impulse to do something positive is one thing. Actually doing it is another. For Alan Alda, focusing on a moment of empathy helped him do the dishes.
Posted on 10 August 2017 | 8:03 am
  An Interview with Alan Alda, Founder of The
HuffPostAn Interview with Alan Alda, Founder of The Women in Business ProjectHuffPostAn Interview with Alan Alda, Founder of The Women in Business Project. 08/09/2017 06:39 pm ET. You are the Founder of The Women in Business Project, part of Alda Communication Training. What need did you see that you were looking to address with ...
Posted on 9 August 2017 | 3:46 pm
  Books: Empathy lessons from actor Alan Alda
Times Herald-RecordBooks: Empathy lessons from actor Alan Alda - recordonline.comTimes Herald-RecordAt 81, Alan Alda is still best known as the star of TV's "M*A*S*H."But the artist mostly known as Hawkeye also has been fascinated, and frustrated, by science.and more »
Posted on 9 August 2017 | 10:10 am
sponsored links
Source: Yahoo
Alan Alda
  Alan Alda & Oona Chaplin Talk ‘Longest
Don’t be fooled by its glossy poster, The Longest Ride isn’t your typical modern romance. Based on the book by Nicholas Sparks, the film centers on Luke and Sophia (Scott Eastwood and Britt Robertson), a couple trying to bridge their radically different paths.
Posted on 11 April 2015 | 11:14 am
  Friday Box Office: 'Longest Ride'
There was one new wide release this weekend, and it was the tenth Nicholas Sparks adaptation, The Longest Ride. The 20th Century Fox release stars Scott Eastwood, Britt Robertson, Jack Huston, Melissa Benoist, and Alan Alda in a multi generational tale of romance and sacrifice. If you've seen one or two Sparks adaptations, you have a pretty good idea of how this one plays out. And in honor of ...
Posted on 11 April 2015 | 8:22 am
  Movie review: 'The Longest Ride' is
Written by Craig Bolotin; directed by George Tillman Jr. With Britt Robertson, Scott Eastwood, Alan Alda Jack Huston, and Oona Chaplin. I'm writing this the morning after seeing "The Longest Ride," and I'm still smiling.
Posted on 9 April 2015 | 11:59 pm
  Movie review: 'The Longest Ride'
These Nicholas Sparks movies tend to get jumbled into one big cliche-riddled story.
Posted on 9 April 2015 | 10:49 pm
  'Longest Ride' star Alan Alda
Karen Butler NEW YORK, April 9 (UPI) -- Alan Alda recently recalled how he first knew his wife, Arlene, was the gal for him when they met back in the 1950s.
Posted on 9 April 2015 | 12:21 pm
sponsored links
Source: Bing
Alan Alda
  BAREFOOT IN THE PARK
MORE EXCITING NEWS – well, exciting to me. I have formed my own theater group, CREAM CITY THEATER,LLC – and our next show is “SAME TIME NEXT YEAR” – yes, the Alan Alda movie is actually a wonderful play. My group will be performing at the ...
Posted on 28 August 2015 | 4:22 am
  Hollywood report: DiCaprio and Scorsese will
The historical-biographical thriller "Bridge of Spies," directed by Steven Spielberg, with Mark Rylance and Alan Alda, arrives Oct. 16. The film about the 1960 U-2 spy plane incident was written by the Coen Brothers and Matt Charman. That precedes the ...
Posted on 27 August 2015 | 3:13 am
  Artists 7, Writers 4: Thundering Bats,
Among them were Woody Allen, Alan Alda, Alec Baldwin, Christie Brinkley, Matthew Broderick, Bill Clinton, Willem de Kooning, Betty Friedan, Abbie and Dustin Hoffman (separately), Carl Icahn, John Irving, Eugene McCarthy, Carlos Montoya, Larry Rivers ...
Posted on 27 August 2015 | 1:21 am
  Fall A&E Preview: Movies
Bridge of Spies (October 16; Tom Hanks, Alan Alda, Amy Ryan. Directed by Steven Spielberg.) This Cold War thriller stars Hanks as an American lawyer recruited by the CIA to help negotiate the release of an American pilot captured by the Soviets.
Posted on 27 August 2015 | 1:10 am
  How Jerry Lewis Seduced Me
In the tradition of Same Time, Next Year where Alan Alda and Ellen Burstyn trysted annually for a quarter century, I was intimate with Jerry Lewis, every September. I'd meet him on Labor Day and we'd spend the entire night together. Drinks, dinner.
Posted on 26 August 2015 | 10:40 am
sponsored links
Source: Newsvine
Alan Alda
  Alan Alda asks scientists to explain: What's
Professor Alan Alda has a homework assignment for scientists. Yes, that Alan Alda.
Posted on 10 December 2012 | 11:29 pm
Source: Twitter
Alan Alda
  FredFaulknerIV: RT @MarketingProfs: A
FredFaulknerIV: RT @MarketingProfs: A Casting Call for Empathic Marketers: Actor Alan Alda talking about empathy, communicati#&%* [podcast] https://t.co/Crj8…
Posted on 17 August 2017 | 7:56 pm
  ReginaldChanNet: A Casting Call for Empathic
ReginaldChanNet: A Casting Call for Empathic Marketers: Actor and Best-Selling Author Alan Alda %@# Marketing Smarts [Podcast] https://t.co/Qpg9vAy7Gg
Posted on 17 August 2017 | 7:56 pm
  kpaine66: RT @MarketingProfs: A Casting Call
kpaine66: RT @MarketingProfs: A Casting Call for Empathic Marketers: Actor Alan Alda talking about empathy, communicati*%#^ [podcast] https://t.co/Crj8…
Posted on 17 August 2017 | 7:56 pm
  eStudioWerk: A Casting Call for Empathic
eStudioWerk: A Casting Call for Empathic Marketers: Actor and Best-Selling Author Alan Alda @% Marketing Smarts [Podcast] https://t.co/7pEBmducKa
Posted on 17 August 2017 | 7:56 pm
  logz05: A Casting Call for Empathic
logz05: A Casting Call for Empathic Marketers: Actor Alan Alda talking about empathy, communicati! [podcast]… https://t.co/IbilFOubUT
Posted on 17 August 2017 | 7:56 pm
Source: Answers
Alan Alda
  Resolved Question: Donald Sutherland or Alan
Hands down Alan alda as hawkeye
Posted on 29 January 2014 | 4:19 am
  Resolved Question: Did Alan Alda from
My mother just told me Alan Alda passed away but I cannot find anything that states he did. Can someone give me information on this please?
Posted on 27 April 2013 | 1:19 am
  Resolved Question: Meningitis or Alan Alda?
Posted on 29 October 2010 | 2:36 pm
  Resolved Question: Jessica Simpson or Alan
Posted on 22 July 2010 | 3:29 pm
  Resolved Question: Chris Brown or Alan Alda?
Posted on 4 July 2010 | 9:43 am



HeadlineGrabber.com is a leading online Headline News aggregator that retrieves top feeds from the world's most respected web sources and integrates them into one convenient page packed with crispy fresh news articles structured around the subjects that interest you the most. Headline Grabber is the easiest way to get a balanced view on the News Headlines shaping your world. You can also follow us on twitter @HeadlineGrabber.

Copyright © Headline Grabber 2006 - 2017  | Contact Us | Disclaimer

( Processed in 5.55592 seconds )